Where to follow me while legal action in progress

Until the law has dealt with the issues mentioned in this blog I have agreed not to post any more. At no time did I agree to remove anything.

What I have to say is the unmitigated truth. Unlike my siblings and their lawyer scum, I have nothing to hide.

I noticed my siblings have carried on their relentless character defamation against me, and so I consider my agreement is not binding, but for the time being I remain with it.

Meanwhile you can follow my insights on Youtube, on Facebook, on my own website, other social media and on my other WordPress site too.

 

Lo♡e

signature

Leave a Reply

