Preston Russel Lawyer throws a tantrum.

Preston-Russel-Tantrum Dear Mr. Young,

Regarding your letter of 22nd December.

@4 I do not know what “communication”, you believe my “brother” Marc, attended to, but on 6th of February, again on the 7th of February and the 8th of February 2014, and IFDK how many other times … I told him I would *not* be accepting him, nor Robin as executors. I have given as reason their blatant dishonesty in dealing with our mother’s asset, and I have both offered and provided evidence for this elsewhere. It includes their own admission to having done so.

@5 The application for letters of administration that I was aware of, was to appoint myself and Marc as executors. This would have been in accordance with the terms of our mother’s last Will. It was being dealt with by Mr. Phil McDonald of Cruickshank-Pryde, and I had my signatures all witnessed and legally affidavited as Mr. McDonald had asked me to.

Then Mr. Earles, registrar of the high court, enquired why consent had not been sought from all the beneficiaries. In my opinion he should have asked, why they refused to give it, because consent had been sought, but nobody to date has bothered to tell me what their problem was.

My other “brother”, Robin, apparently issued a caveat. Robin is one of the two who, by his own admission, and on his own authority sequestrated substantial assets of our mothers without her knowledge, or consent in 2001. His pretext at the time was that she was not mentally competent due to her Alzheimer condition and that he was going to administrate it on her behalf. I have to date seen no accountability for his “administration”. In any case, I was not told what said caveat was about, but I was told it meant a court case would be necessary.

While there were some other deficiencies to be sorted, I was not asked, and I did not agree for McDonald to uplift our application, rather than address the points that Earles had raised.

I also still believe it would have been more appropriate to apply for probate than for letters of administration, because Earles claim that appointing trustees of the estate rather than executors renders the will invalid, is highly debateable. I have since learned that Mr. Earles provided plenty unilateral advice to previous legal experts who were refusing to inform me of what was going on, but he didn’t show the common decency to reply when I asked why said trustees should not have power to also act as the executors of mum’s estate. It’s actually rather pointless appointing trustees for the estate of the deceased, if they do not have such authority, so it’s just complete bull shit, isn’t it?!

@6 I have recieved no copy of an application for a letter of administration from Marc, or from Robin. Had I recieved one, I would not have given consent for the reason I already told you: Their demonstrable dishonesty and subterfuge in dealing with mum’s assets.

@7 In light of that, and the proceeding history, my e-mail to your firm is entirely correct and there is a lot more to say about it too. I will be requiring compensation.

I would like to make you aware that I have been the target of over a decade of extensive slander and defamation.
My son and I endured multiple intrusive investigations and harassment, due to cowardly anonymous false accusations of crimes, such as pedophila and rape.

Evidence now comes to light that at least some of this was at the behest of my siblings in furtive collusion with their previous “lawyer”, a Mr Stammer-Smith, and other parties.

Further more I remind Preston Russel “lawyers” that there are still reason for observing due legal process in this country. I am looking forward to learning exactly on what authority Mr. Earles suddenly qualifies to secretly rubber stamp the alleged application, without ensuring said process is observed. I fully intend to publish what I find.

On grounds of the reality of this case, your petulent demand for my apology & retractions, as well as your threats of “action” are simply laughable. Now kindly instruct Mr. Mawhinney to provide the information I requested: What application was submitted and what permission was granted, and to whom.

Truly disgusted,
Ms. F. A. Perduta

Leave a Reply

