Professionally Negligent: Preston Russel Law

Mawahinney-letter
Communicating with the latest legal professional who is helping my siblings defraud mum’s estate.

It looks like even though I am nominated beneficiary, and appointed trustee of mum’s estate, somehow this “lawyer” tricked the high court into appointing as executors the two siblings who (by their own admission) took all mums money… without anyone even telling me!

MawahinneyLinkedIn

Well Mr Mawahinney, I’ll e-mail the pdf to you, post the image in public on the internet and I’ll print it out and send it to you too. BTW I notice that you have a history of incompetence and professional negligence, and I’m going to really enjoy taking a dissolute scum bag like you down.

Leave a Reply

